JUDICIAL OFFICES UP FOR ELECTION IN 2024 IN CLARK COUNTY, NV

(in order of appearance on the ballot, subject to change as a result of unforeseen events or circumstances)

OFFICE	CANDIDATE		PARTY	TERM*	ELECTION IN WHICH			
	Last Name	First Name		(Years)	CONTEST WILL APPEAR			
STATE AND DISTRICT NONPARTISAN OFFICES								
Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat C	Cadish	Elissa	NP**	6	General			
Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat F	Lee	Patricia	NP**	6	General			
Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat G	Stiglich	Lidia	NP**	6	General			
District Court Judge, Department 7	Chio	Danielle K.	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term	General			
District Court Judge, Department 29	Reynolds	Jacob	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term	General			
District Court Judge, Family Div., Department C	Gordon	Gregory G.	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term	General			
District Court Judge, Family Div., Department N	Gaudet	Paul M.	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term	General			
	Махеу	Kerri			General			
District Court Judge, Family Div., Department O	McConnell	Gina	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term	General			
CITY OFFICES (ALL NONPARTISAN)								
HENDERSON								
Municipal Court Judge, Department 3, City of Henderson	Burr	Rodney T.	NP**	6	None - Declared Elected			
LAS VEGAS				•				
Municipal Court Judge, Department 2, City of Las Vegas	Roger	Susan	NP**	6	None - Declared Elected			
Municipal Court Judge, Department 3, City of Las Vegas	Campbell	Cara	NP**	6	None - Declared Elected			
Municipal Court Judge, Department 5, City of Las Vegas	Canady	Rae		6				
	Nordstrom	Shannon	NP**		Primary			
	Wolfson	Rebecca						

JUDICIAL OFFICES UP FOR ELECTION IN 2024 IN CLARK COUNTY, NV

(in order of appearance on the ballot, subject to change as a result of unforeseen events or circumstances)

OFFICE	CANDIDATE		PARTY	TERM*	ELECTION IN WHICH
	Last Name	First Name		(Years)	CONTEST WILL APPEAR
NORTH LAS VEGAS					
Municipal Court Judge, Department 1, City of North Las Vegas	Lee	Chris	NP**	6	None - Declared Elected
TOWNSHIP NONPARTISAN OFFICES				· · · · ·	
Justice of the Peace, Boulder Township	Morris	Steven		6	Primary
	Szafranski	Lauren	NP**		
	Tilman	Christopher R.			
Justice of the Peace, Bunkerville Township	Dodenbier	Darryll B.	NP**	6	General
	Haviland	Jace William			
Justice of the Peace, Goodsprings Township	Shupe	Larry Wayne	NP**	6	Primary
Justice of the Peace, Henderson Township, Department 1	DiGiacomo	Sandy Allred		6	Primary
	Gruber	Harvey			
	Prall	Todd W.	NP**		
	Renteria	Marla			
	Schneider	Louis C.			
	Thompson	Gary			
Justice of the Peace, Henderson Township, Department 3	Denue	Gregory		2-Year Unexpired Term	Primary
	Doyle	Patricia	NP**		
	Schifalacqua	Barbara			
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 1	Graham	Elana Lee	NP**	6	Primary
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 2	Bradford	Kristal			Primary
	Bravo	Ava Natalia	NP**	6	
	Sciscento	Joseph S.			
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 5	Cole	Madilyn "Leavitt"	NP**	6	General
	Dustin-Cruz	Cynthia		6	

JUDICIAL OFFICES UP FOR ELECTION IN 2024 IN CLARK COUNTY, NV

(in order of appearance on the ballot, subject to change as a result of unforeseen events or circumstances)

OFFICE	CANDIDATE		PARTY	TERM*	ELECTION IN WHICH
	Last Name	First Name		(Years)	CONTEST WILL APPEAR
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 8	Bernstein	Nancy	- NP**	6	General
	Ferreira	Amy			
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 10	Demonte	Noreen Catherine	NP**	6	Primary
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 15	De La Garza	Melisa	NP**	6	Primary
Justice of the Peace, Laughlin Township	Briscoe	Gino		6	Primary
	Condray	William D.	NP**		
	Crawford	Christopher E. "Chris"			
	Drescher	Shawn			
	Repp	Dale Allen			
Justice of the Peace, Mesquite Township	Toone	Ryan W.	NP**	6	Primary
Justice of the Peace, Moapa Township	Kolhoss	Ruth	NP**	6	Primary
Justice of the Peace, Moapa Valley Township	Mills	Gregor Scott	NP**	6	Primary
Justice of the Peace, North Las Vegas Township, Dept. 1	Ноо	Kalani	NP**	6	Primary
Justice of the Peace, North Las Vegas Township, Dept. 2	Cooper	Jonathan	- NP**	6	General
	Hoeffgen	Sean			
Justice of the Peace, Searchlight Township	Brumfiel	Lisa	NP**	6	Primary
	Jeter	Chris			
	Myers	Kyle			
	Westbay	Stephanie			
	Yasenchak	Sandra M.			

*Term up for election on the 2024 ballot.

**Nonpartisan office so no party is shown.